Fix: examples Makefile on FreeBSD
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 12:50:33 +0000 (08:50 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 13:04:47 +0000 (09:04 -0400)
commitc50fdd7ca0b4b3fb0c4bee53780040b415e059bf
treea7e1ed273ce77cc12a2fb43443bdd9b99769562c
parent4b832c2a390ca145635444433273e014052cb7ec
Fix: examples Makefile on FreeBSD

Support BSD-style make.

Fixes #565

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
doc/examples/Makefile.am
doc/examples/qsbr-minimal/Makefile
This page took 0.034454 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.