Clean-up: remove non-existent function's declaration
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 13:15:27 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 13:16:07 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotate.h

index c7986c815dc671eaab660c342e40c05225cd3ff6..9fa58a70977004bc3299786a4591dd1c7adf124a 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@
 #include "rotation-thread.h"
 #include <stdint.h>
 
-int rotate_add_pending_rotation(struct ltt_session *session, uint64_t chunk_id);
 int rename_completed_chunk(struct ltt_session *session, time_t ts);
 
 /*
This page took 0.034037 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.