Add missing stdio header for fprintf
authorDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 3 May 2011 17:23:26 +0000 (13:23 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 3 May 2011 19:40:21 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
include/lttngerr.h

index 1da7863a1c6d8c84c473b2b34cf1c647d2a5ed05..1feb6cc4ded1ba9ad9e7fb7a04db46cb43790449 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 #define _LTTNGERR_H
 
 #include <errno.h>
-#include <stdarg.h>
+#include <stdio.h>
 
 extern int opt_quiet;
 extern int opt_verbose;
This page took 0.032965 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.