Fix: sessiond: notification: unreachable code in switch-case
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 22:24:21 +0000 (17:24 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 22:26:25 +0000 (17:26 -0500)
A copy paste error introduced in bc8daafb causes the initialization
of the session credentials to not be initialized.

Reported-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I50af722a498892bec764e115cfa6e9ca64302e05

src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c

index 16a7925d6000ec2cc14da4b2d04270ed1caf14b6..833b550f87067672a682ccc99bcec710361c90be 100644 (file)
@@ -2610,9 +2610,9 @@ int handle_notification_thread_command_register_trigger(
                ret = evaluate_session_condition_for_client(condition, state,
                                &evaluation, &object_uid,
                                &object_gid);
-               break;
                LTTNG_OPTIONAL_SET(&object_creds.uid, object_uid);
                LTTNG_OPTIONAL_SET(&object_creds.gid, object_gid);
+               break;
        case LTTNG_OBJECT_TYPE_CHANNEL:
                ret = evaluate_channel_condition_for_client(condition, state,
                                &evaluation, &object_uid,
This page took 0.034821 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.