Fix: initialize live_timer to 0 for snapshot session
authorAntoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 23:12:28 +0000 (19:12 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 03:17:56 +0000 (23:17 -0400)
The live timer was being initialized to -1 for snapshot sessions,
instead of the expected default value of 0 used elsewhere in the code.

Fixes #879

Signed-off-by: Antoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c

index 6237d673efca6b1abd5c778949c8863be6fc72ef..020a8756a29d751960846512e32bb49ee4b53862 100644 (file)
@@ -2358,7 +2358,7 @@ int cmd_create_session_snapshot(char *name, struct lttng_uri *uris,
         * Create session in no output mode with URIs set to NULL. The uris we've
         * received are for a default snapshot output if one.
         */
-       ret = cmd_create_session_uri(name, NULL, 0, creds, -1);
+       ret = cmd_create_session_uri(name, NULL, 0, creds, 0);
        if (ret != LTTNG_OK) {
                goto error;
        }
This page took 0.03684 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.