Fix: missing test file in EXTRA dist
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 20:07:51 +0000 (16:07 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 20:09:04 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
Fixes #753

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/health/Makefile.am

index ed13743a41303970a7ea098ab651b035c6baf4ea..c244d65af535b37f77b8cf0b3c81e5687b19bcc4 100644 (file)
@@ -38,9 +38,9 @@ health_check_LDADD = $(top_builddir)/src/lib/lttng-ctl/liblttng-ctl.la \
 endif
 
 dist_noinst_SCRIPTS = test_thread_exit test_thread_stall test_tp_fail \
-               test_health.sh
+               test_health.sh test_thread_ok
 EXTRA_DIST = test_thread_exit test_thread_stall test_tp_fail \
-               test_health.sh
+               test_health.sh test_thread_ok
 
 all-local:
        @if [ x"$(srcdir)" != x"$(builddir)" ]; then \
This page took 0.033569 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.