.gitignore: add test_buffer_view
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 May 2020 18:37:37 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 20 May 2020 22:38:06 +0000 (18:38 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I620042eb36b6041887fe0d4dc7353c311d5e867a

.gitignore

index 34f133a2574ee3b038c6fddd4a2a90f5ed9ac976..8f29a8623e6659c42cd660a5137ea18691b77bbc 100644 (file)
@@ -139,6 +139,7 @@ health_check
 /tests/perf/find_event
 /tests/perf/test_perf_raw
 /tests/unit/test_string_utils
+/tests/unit/test_buffer_view
 /tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-nevents-str/gen-ust-nevents-str
 /tests/utils/testapp/userspace-probe-elf-binary/userspace-probe-elf-binary
 /tests/utils/testapp/userspace-probe-elf-cxx-binary/userspace-probe-elf-cxx-binary
This page took 0.032505 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.