Fix: use lttng_clock_gettime instead of clock_gettime
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:39:06 +0000 (11:39 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 23:12:34 +0000 (18:12 -0500)
It appears that commit 389fbf04b41e2002be44a1e3392bfade2f1deeef missed
it.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/utils/utils.c

index b85f027e0b41364f5795dcf328710e33c9b16c6f..0b9655247e81ba30604b88891e352ed553e960a5 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ int usleep_safe(useconds_t usec)
                        goto end;
                }
 
-               ret = clock_gettime(CLOCK_MONOTONIC, &t2);
+               ret = lttng_clock_gettime(CLOCK_MONOTONIC, &t2);
                if (ret) {
                        perror("clock_gettime");
                        goto end;
This page took 0.033752 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.