Fix: Possible call to execvp with NULL argument on allocation failure
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 18:57:50 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:07:59 +0000 (18:07 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/view.c

index e1e1564c16ebe9f0e3650a27ac80eac1d7c34638..dba614c2f5733cf59ce5f5c62aaf0c2fc44119c8 100644 (file)
@@ -282,7 +282,7 @@ static int spawn_viewer(const char *trace_path)
                break;
        }
 
-       if (argv == NULL) {
+       if (argv == NULL || !viewer_bin) {
                ret = CMD_FATAL;
                goto error;
        }
This page took 0.033718 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.