lttng-ust abi: sync _UST_CMD() values
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 22:00:40 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 22:47:16 +0000 (17:47 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ieacee6ecab41855cebae7113e7c512d4d684eb98

src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-abi-internal.h

index f560464286d19f888b61dc1e63001dfc32e4d0cb..3892a7f5d011bfb270bb9372d14271eba52f44a5 100644 (file)
@@ -287,6 +287,7 @@ struct lttng_ust_event_exclusion {
 #define LTTNG_UST_WAIT_QUIESCENT               _UST_CMD(0x43)
 #define LTTNG_UST_REGISTER_DONE                        _UST_CMD(0x44)
 #define LTTNG_UST_TRACEPOINT_FIELD_LIST                _UST_CMD(0x45)
+#define LTTNG_UST_EVENT_NOTIFIER_GROUP_CREATE  _UST_CMD(0x46)
 
 /* Session FD commands */
 #define LTTNG_UST_CHANNEL                      \
@@ -318,8 +319,9 @@ struct lttng_ust_event_exclusion {
 #define LTTNG_UST_FILTER                       _UST_CMD(0xA0)
 #define LTTNG_UST_EXCLUSION                    _UST_CMD(0xA1)
 
-#define LTTNG_UST_EVENT_NOTIFIER_SEND_FD       _UST_CMD(0xB0)
-#define LTTNG_UST_EVENT_NOTIFIER_CREATE                _UST_CMDW(0xB1, struct lttng_ust_event_notifier)
+/* Event notifier group commands */
+#define LTTNG_UST_EVENT_NOTIFIER_CREATE                \
+       _UST_CMDW(0xB0, struct lttng_ust_event_notifier)
 
 #define LTTNG_UST_ROOT_HANDLE  0
 
This page took 0.03317 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.