Fix: mi: missing files on make dist
authorJonathan Rajotte Julien <jonathan.r.julien@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 19:24:16 +0000 (15:24 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 20:03:38 +0000 (16:03 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte Julien <jonathan.r.julien@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/mi/Makefile.am

index 4b623c837db6bd2cd3e82802e9f01927d2205d02..7011d97a64e08f0a3308d1d88f9fff2ebbcc3bf3 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ noinst_HEADERS = lttng-kernel.h defaults.h macros.h error.h futex.h \
 
 # Common library
 noinst_LTLIBRARIES = libcommon.la
+EXTRA_DIST = mi_lttng.xsd
 
 libcommon_la_SOURCES = error.h error.c utils.c utils.h runas.c runas.h \
                        common.h futex.c futex.h uri.c uri.h defaults.c \
index 5586461a0f101f90bff481b5e5ce9d48e3740d79..4c77f562a4c790c0e17c02a2fde3d253c8423a5e 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ extract_xml_CPPFLAGS = $(XML_CPPFLAGS) $(AM_CPPFLAGS)
 extract_xml_LDADD = $(XML_LIBS)
 
 noinst_SCRIPTS = test_mi
-EXTRA_DIST =
+EXTRA_DIST = test_mi
 
 all-local:
        @if [ x"$(srcdir)" != x"$(builddir)" ]; then \
This page took 0.0375 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.