Fix: comment indentation
authorRaphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 22:32:25 +0000 (17:32 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:18:24 +0000 (10:18 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Raphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/utils.c

index 3a4f850ba66b22f19d78bdbd9dd52e1257d8ba75..330c04e82916359053981b69025c9f6339ab1a1f 100644 (file)
@@ -198,7 +198,7 @@ char *utils_expand_path(const char *path)
        if (*path != '/' && strncmp(path, "./", 2) != 0 &&
                        strncmp(path, "../", 3) != 0) {
                snprintf(absolute_path, PATH_MAX, "./%s", path);
-               /* Else, we just copy the path */
+       /* Else, we just copy the path */
        } else {
                strncpy(absolute_path, path, PATH_MAX);
        }
This page took 0.034864 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.