Fix: incorrect script name in python logging test
authorAntoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 22:29:35 +0000 (18:29 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 19:35:28 +0000 (15:35 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Antoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/python-logging/Makefile.am

index 50920f8b5043e56db4ab58f8b33048d2722c5e2e..0e170a4879808c95020b037ec9cf2d98f895eeec 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #if USE_PYTHON
 
 noinst_SCRIPTS = test_python_logging
-EXTRA_DIST = test_python_logging LTTngTest.py
+EXTRA_DIST = test_python_logging test.py
 
 all-local:
        @if [ x"$(srcdir)" != x"$(builddir)" ]; then \
This page took 0.036809 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.