Fix: typo 'leat' -> 'least'
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 17:16:36 +0000 (12:16 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 22:19:17 +0000 (17:19 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/defaults.c

index 3bb42280f0ce7b9f0950094901ac3bc307046336..874578183ede2f9ad73c89627c7591f78fb3eba8 100644 (file)
@@ -118,7 +118,7 @@ static void __attribute__((constructor)) init_default_pthread_attr(void)
        }
 
        if (rlim.rlim_max > 0 && selected_ss > rlim.rlim_max) {
-               WARN("Your system's stack size restrictions (%zu bytes) may be too low for the LTTng daemons to function properly, please set the stack size limit to at leat %zu bytes to ensure reliable operation",
+               WARN("Your system's stack size restrictions (%zu bytes) may be too low for the LTTng daemons to function properly, please set the stack size limit to at least %zu bytes to ensure reliable operation",
                        (size_t) rlim.rlim_max, (size_t) DEFAULT_LTTNG_THREAD_STACK_SIZE);
                selected_ss = (size_t) rlim.rlim_max;
        }
This page took 0.045564 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.