Fix: metadata regenerate, error if too many args
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 16:43:46 +0000 (12:43 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:35:04 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
commitfb288d1e46a63d47d3be2be8322e1b8c48ba36a1
treee6b0df0f20bba042da67e0f661f54fbc145ec4ef
parent3446f6068558765c6042778abaa3c43c17859283
Fix: metadata regenerate, error if too many args

Fixes: #1003
Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/metadata.c
This page took 0.034669 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.