Fix: missing mutex unlock on register consumer err
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 16:31:14 +0000 (12:31 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 16:33:35 +0000 (12:33 -0400)
commitfa317f24049f7f1ee769969675c2b61e0c770fbf
treea2abbe72474737557e50fc20e77c2326964b8b05
parent73db5be497c9307137534926f99df5ddc5e1865e
Fix: missing mutex unlock on register consumer err

Reported-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
This page took 0.030875 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.