Fix: missing mutex unlock on register consumer err
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 16:31:14 +0000 (12:31 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 16:33:35 +0000 (12:33 -0400)
Reported-by: Julien Desfossez <julien.desfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c

index b9c2177fa4f24b9fb31a7f75c7744ebbf6ba359d..76d1857004a415701ecb166f8ace70768bc8d472 100644 (file)
@@ -2033,6 +2033,7 @@ static int process_client_msg(struct command_ctx *cmd_ctx, int sock,
                pthread_mutex_lock(&kconsumer_data.pid_mutex);
                if (kconsumer_data.pid > 0) {
                        ret = LTTCOMM_KERN_CONSUMER_FAIL;
+                       pthread_mutex_unlock(&kconsumer_data.pid_mutex);
                        goto error;
                }
                pthread_mutex_unlock(&kconsumer_data.pid_mutex);
This page took 0.03605 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.