Typo: 'toogle' -> 'toggle'
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 15:26:05 +0000 (10:26 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 20:12:05 +0000 (15:12 -0500)
commitcb7237295335b181ac1959001e9e71aab7a19fdc
tree9085d1f9963e9f06f71ebe2738aadd1de01b8eb2
parent11bd9cb470017f9934c25aeb77019ccee0e49e3c
Typo: 'toogle' -> 'toggle'

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Id3c9a1942b21a66b626512e8378c517d48949582
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_kernel
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_multi_app
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_ust
This page took 0.033699 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.