Dynamic payload for relayd create session command
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 14:13:22 +0000 (10:13 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 17:06:32 +0000 (13:06 -0400)
commitf86f6389a47137d2f5e8fc707916b6650fd1de00
treec0242163321f57c77c414f4497a5a4ce8ce7dd2b
parent1c17e4246f09572fcf8a24413017d8b5574c6eba
Dynamic payload for relayd create session command

Move away from static constant defined char array.

Perform the length check based on constant defined value on reception.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-relayd/cmd-2-11.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-relayd/cmd-2-11.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-relayd/cmd.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/common/relayd/relayd.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/relayd.h
This page took 0.034863 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.