Fix: backward relayd communication compatibility.
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 21:23:48 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 17:06:05 +0000 (13:06 -0400)
commit1c17e4246f09572fcf8a24413017d8b5574c6eba
treef5ba44d4011d3136e08d9edf0b0289faa9372dc5
parent5e943e75cbb2d63c95d674e523e078050f1c868c
Fix: backward relayd communication compatibility.

The size of LTTNG_HOST_NAME_MAX changed from 64 to 256 in commit id
b867041c62b48e89c9f00430cde4c33f13a2da09.

This change result in breaking compatibility with older relayd.

Freeze size of struct used for relayd communication.

Confirmed by lttng-ivc project.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/sessiond-comm/relayd.h
This page took 0.032831 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.