lttng.c: show man page with --help and remove usage
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 06:37:20 +0000 (01:37 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 01:34:25 +0000 (21:34 -0400)
commitf67353ba14d7c2c860b4ed59247a38da77a481ce
tree60dd073e711eebbc76659f20dfadc3b843054750
parentf0f2dce996c5b9e349bda8ea545c0653770260a8
lttng.c: show man page with --help and remove usage

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.032548 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.