lttng.c: CMD_UNDEFINED is used for invalid args too
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 06:30:36 +0000 (01:30 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 01:32:16 +0000 (21:32 -0400)
commitf0f2dce996c5b9e349bda8ea545c0653770260a8
treef5ab75e8fca41bb44352ef68d1984f9f3a5cf928
parent38b4ef1b199ddb15db78774a39e9c524ca7e2d24
lttng.c: CMD_UNDEFINED is used for invalid args too

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/lttng.c
This page took 0.033901 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.