Rename kprobe to kernel_probe
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 20:23:30 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 05:35:52 +0000 (01:35 -0400)
commitf27911615bc5907d61d8ea236da974090bd85d24
treeb324c086bd1b0962260b01d0e727bf377199af21
parent26e2f47b20625f4d31a8a3632720bb312fd98c27
Rename kprobe to kernel_probe

Renaming of the kprobe based file follows.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: If9f500234bdb1a97752ffeff8c8549500a5f841a
include/lttng/event-rule/event-rule.h
include/lttng/event-rule/kprobe-internal.h
include/lttng/event-rule/kprobe.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_trigger.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/list_triggers.c
src/common/event-rule/event-rule.c
src/common/event-rule/kprobe.c
tests/regression/tools/notification/notification.c
tests/unit/test_event_rule.c
This page took 0.03541 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.