Tests: Implement trigger capture test cases
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 15:08:34 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 05:19:05 +0000 (01:19 -0400)
commit26e2f47b20625f4d31a8a3632720bb312fd98c27
treece580add5d80e23f6c2029097afad4453529f110
parent943061bdffe3186f34912de959d1d37147914d6c
Tests: Implement trigger capture test cases

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I661fd8f72c871c4c38b941e9c9c5f6054383354c
Depends-on: lttng-ust: I8423c510bf6af2f9bf85256e8d6f931d36f7054b
tests/regression/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/notification/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/notification/notification.c
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_kernel_capture [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/regression/tools/notification/test_notification_ust_capture [new file with mode: 0755]
This page took 0.033722 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.