Fix: ust-app null pointer check needed for main refactoring
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 20:05:22 +0000 (15:05 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 20:58:39 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
commitf1b711c4d0d3c3f199b66f7c8f9e8b02c52401ca
treec4d79e6021cf52ea88e6b5547758220ef19e8a3f
parentb4aacfdce9fe9fddc01b738a8cc807d764245cef
Fix: ust-app null pointer check needed for main refactoring

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.033235 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.