Cleanup: relayd: centralize thread stopping function
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 18:02:07 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 20:54:19 +0000 (15:54 -0500)
commitb4aacfdce9fe9fddc01b738a8cc807d764245cef
tree0578f82c61eb2a27acbc65294467ed5e9b31cf41
parent6f04ed72990f6c72d16fd08d39feac0967da732e
Cleanup: relayd: centralize thread stopping function

Rather than relying on having main.c and live.c threads both using the
same notification pipe from different stop_thread implementations,
centralize thread stop in one central function exposed to both main.c
and live.c

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/lttng-relayd.h
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.033369 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.