Harmonize rw_prog_cxx_works macro across projects
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 20:43:46 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 22:38:06 +0000 (18:38 -0400)
commitf1813f3f79c102fec4c58a3aa9b77a178a4b0a10
tree48941ca602ab65ceb043297c9bfd0b49879b00bc
parent56e59b9b33595a94a1245382250c507bf951bbc3
Harmonize rw_prog_cxx_works macro across projects

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
m4/rw_prog_cxx_works.m4
This page took 0.032489 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.