Namespace check_sdt_works custom macro
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 20:43:45 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 22:37:40 +0000 (18:37 -0400)
commit56e59b9b33595a94a1245382250c507bf951bbc3
treecb2539138eeb1b55cf560937be547b7e7c6c0b40
parent6333b87b4a41bb73bd21d8f75906ba3c8f666c1d
Namespace check_sdt_works custom macro

The ax_ prefix is for macros that are copied from the
Autoconf archive project.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
m4/ax_check_sdt_works.m4 [deleted file]
m4/lttng_check_sdt_works.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.032813 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.