Tests: test_exclusion: exclusion after tracing active
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 May 2020 16:27:52 +0000 (12:27 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 19:20:19 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
commite4598313ed10b22117a9f8677730b26471197a9d
tree3f8a6e56afcacc9179a95d116a2ff069ff0a1c4f
parent4bb5f0b0dcbd4c7bd09342be42f3b062a78c27ed
Tests: test_exclusion: exclusion after tracing active

This testcase tests for a UST bug where exclusions made when the tracing
is active are not excluding the undesired events.

This UST bug was fixed by the following commit:
  commit de713d8a77cbd77e60f58537b0fc222f98fde395
  Author: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
  Date:   Tue May 5 11:51:58 2020 -0400

      Fix: event probes attached before event enabled

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I6d896682d5f5e16582ab195c6f4d6946de394843
Depends-on: lttng-ust: Id984f266d976f346b001db81cd8a2b74965b5ef2
tests/regression/tools/exclusion/test_exclusion
This page took 0.034007 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.