Rename files for condition event-rule to on-event
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 02:46:11 +0000 (21:46 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 05:54:26 +0000 (01:54 -0400)
commite393070aaad23313daae844ff87043babaae69e7
tree23883ac607588f8c94d369c773f1e836a55b42bb
parentd602bd6a8ee25d5ca662dde4edb3db3cabf264e1
Rename files for condition event-rule to on-event

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I8bde2f15674be16c0a21c670affff4c4503ed846
22 files changed:
include/Makefile.am
include/lttng/condition/event-rule-internal.h [deleted file]
include/lttng/condition/event-rule.h [deleted file]
include/lttng/condition/on-event-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/condition/on-event.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/lttng.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/action-executor.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/condition-internal.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/conditions/condition.c
src/common/conditions/event-rule.c [deleted file]
src/common/conditions/on-event.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/common/evaluation.c
src/common/trigger.c
tests/regression/tools/trigger/utils/notification-client.c
tests/unit/test_condition.c
This page took 0.03642 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.