Rename lttng_condition_event_rule to lttng_condition_on_event
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 01:48:56 +0000 (20:48 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 05:54:20 +0000 (01:54 -0400)
commitd602bd6a8ee25d5ca662dde4edb3db3cabf264e1
tree1ebe4ec8555c0e84a4297b0fb3fb33528dc3383d
parente957bf98e634c79b13281d0a2fe144be0245d310
Rename lttng_condition_event_rule to lttng_condition_on_event

Files renaming is following.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Icf74aa7cc84b46b1f23bbe1418b7e1241d8dc081
20 files changed:
include/lttng/condition/condition.h
include/lttng/condition/event-rule-internal.h
include/lttng/condition/event-rule.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/condition-internal.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_trigger.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/list_triggers.c
src/common/conditions/condition.c
src/common/conditions/event-rule.c
src/common/evaluation.c
src/common/trigger.c
tests/regression/tools/notification/notification.c
tests/regression/tools/trigger/utils/notification-client.c
tests/unit/test_condition.c
This page took 0.035036 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.