Fix python bindings' Makefile for out-of-tree builds
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 20:45:27 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:11:37 +0000 (11:11 -0400)
commite2ad251c620221af6108ea4d15f0c26cf5b587c1
tree5667d1a9b79a289dcf37cafb2fe0994bba87d17d
parentd7c5433442024fc55c8e9e4299c9105ed2c961ae
Fix python bindings' Makefile for out-of-tree builds

The references to the built archives should use top_builddir and not
top_srcdir, because that's where they are.

And new in V2, I got a new error:

  lttng_wrap.c:2970:25: fatal error: lttng/lttng.h: No such file or directory
   #include <lttng/lttng.h>

I think we are missing the -I$(top_srcdir)/include. I had not noticed this
previously, probably because I had an lttng/lttng.h in
/usr/local/include or /usr/include. Also, the other includes seem
unnecessary. The This is not really related to out-of-tree builds though.

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
extras/bindings/swig/python/Makefile.am
This page took 0.039624 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.