Fix: use LIBS instead of AM_LDFLAGS for dl and c linking
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 18:53:04 +0000 (14:53 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 19:00:06 +0000 (15:00 -0400)
commitd7c5433442024fc55c8e9e4299c9105ed2c961ae
treeb85240a3ac976dd8281a9bd096b94f09eee4c7ed
parent0d8f86e9572c440c0e62c5e925eb6d8b8bbc173a
Fix: use LIBS instead of AM_LDFLAGS for dl and c linking

The change to --as-needed on linking of the tool chain on Debian based dist
break the build. This fix aim to generalize the linking and be
independent of the distribution choice of base parameter for the linking
process.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/filtering/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/health/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/live/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/high-throughput/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/low-throughput/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/multi-session/Makefile.am
tests/unit/Makefile.am
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events/Makefile.am
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-nevents/Makefile.am
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-tracef/Makefile.am
This page took 0.033338 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.