Tests: Add a health check utility program
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 18:19:19 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 20:12:15 +0000 (16:12 -0400)
commitdff9583f7a4efbe881ef0b3a407db6568d539c1b
tree2c054b27aa2ac40dc8a4a448b443a583b6319e60
parent8ac941422ce5ca7db88bd33568dac75982e21477
Tests: Add a health check utility program

The health_check program is a simple utility to query the health
status of the different threads of the sessiond.

Sample output:

> ./health_check
Health check cmd: 0
Health check app. manage: 0
Health check app. registration: 0
Health check kernel: 0
Health check consumer: 0

The return code is encoded to indicate which thread has failed.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/tools/health/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tools/health/health_check.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.031826 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.