lttng-enable-channel(1): reword and fix style of --blocking-timeout description
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 01:42:49 +0000 (21:42 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 17:40:51 +0000 (13:40 -0400)
commitdb0f7697361017ef0d00b2faf322b131b138fca5
tree728d273ef0e8c44f99966abaaab21699509335b2
parent360c4f63da21d6d5518a381aa78441d4b72da446
lttng-enable-channel(1): reword and fix style of --blocking-timeout description

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-enable-channel.1.txt
This page took 0.033139 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.