Fix: doc/man: use a single XSL file and match local names
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 01:36:36 +0000 (21:36 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 17:40:46 +0000 (13:40 -0400)
commit360c4f63da21d6d5518a381aa78441d4b72da446
tree1ed17394cce03548570530fb8ed4b9f592dffa72
parent4c4634e336d05a3078a685de72df22b9edf5f429
Fix: doc/man: use a single XSL file and match local names

Matching the local name instead of the full name, that is:

   *[local-name() = 'co']

instead of just `co` matches both the non-namespaced element and
the DocBook-namespaced element whether we're using the DocBook 4.5 or
DocBook 5.0 stylesheets.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/manpage.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man/xsl/manpage-bold-literal.xsl [deleted file]
doc/man/xsl/manpage-callouts.xsl [deleted file]
doc/man/xsl/manpage-links.xsl [deleted file]
doc/man/xsl/manpage.xsl [deleted file]
This page took 0.033075 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.