lttng-clear(1): normalize style and add details
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 18:44:36 +0000 (14:44 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 19:42:20 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
commitdab6a2a3b6e66e1fb613b59ff56d853f1df601a7
tree0c267ea74fa8c20f6d8e19843f296cfcc7463a2a
parent606757e482b9fb6282c5a63fb888942424f9d5c5
lttng-clear(1): normalize style and add details

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Change-Id: I50709df27a04bbb5f300c734b9a85ae3a7c311c2
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-clear.1.txt
This page took 0.032069 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.