Fix: filter-grammar-test: add dependencies between steps
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 03:24:24 +0000 (23:24 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 19:42:00 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
commit606757e482b9fb6282c5a63fb888942424f9d5c5
tree1da31ac09c7691c97eca8889b0d694d5a144e8b0
parent9642d9bf3d80d6a45ecdd107ff12c676b5ef0870
Fix: filter-grammar-test: add dependencies between steps

If the user specifies only the -B switch of the filter-grammar-test
program, the program will try to print the bytecode without having
generated it first, leaving to a segfault.  Similarly, if the user
specifies only the -b switch, the program will try to generate the
bytecode from the IR, without having generated the IR first, also
leading to a segfault.

This patch adds some kind of dependency between the steps, such that if
the user is interested in a particular step (let's say, print the
bytecode), all the required steps will also be done.

Change-Id: Idc365a12b992a950566f227759fd3223cf5c5fd8
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-grammar-test.c
This page took 0.033384 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.