lttng add-trigger: remove support for conditions other than event-rule-matches
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 11:49:16 +0000 (07:49 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 05:13:09 +0000 (01:13 -0400)
commitda76598b1e8dd87fb8f982f4f2f13ef204554564
tree7401678209c1342bfc3d595ba03066718a517168
parent481c5310f698d32187c0f20bd0d1da3b8b696b06
lttng add-trigger: remove support for conditions other than event-rule-matches

We initially only want to support the event-rule-matches condition, so
remove any trace of the other ones. They'll be added later as needed.

Change-Id: I66b79bea89257187865ebf599ef0341279629ec6
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_trigger.c
This page took 0.032197 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.