lttng {add,list,remove}-trigger: rename user id to owner uid
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 11:31:01 +0000 (07:31 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 05:12:22 +0000 (01:12 -0400)
commit481c5310f698d32187c0f20bd0d1da3b8b696b06
tree59985b82de2a596c4deff050751d5245c97ce203
parent949f049bd7bd19725768d46e349178c7c0da12a7
lttng {add,list,remove}-trigger: rename user id to owner uid

Implement the proposal to rename the --user-id option to --owner-uid in
the add-trigger and remove-trigger commands.  Update the output of
list-triggers as well.

Change-Id: I79977a0efe80d96917fcaf55909a78c81047c388
Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_trigger.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/list_triggers.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/remove_trigger.c
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_list_triggers_cli
tests/regression/tools/trigger/test_remove_trigger_cli
This page took 0.032698 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.