Fix: relayd: live: some listed sessions are not attacheable
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 03:29:53 +0000 (23:29 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 04:01:56 +0000 (00:01 -0400)
commitd995f382e348c509c15673aba195c3ecb624391c
tree268a699d5ad3fccd93694fcb36a8f99e5611c3f5
parent317eadef3cb6e74992824cad4c1193b6dc1e9fdf
Fix: relayd: live: some listed sessions are not attacheable

The list sessions command currently returns sessions that do not
have a current trace chunk. This can be caused by the session
either being destroyed or being so young that it hasn't had a
trace chunk created against it yet.

In both cases, such sessions would not be attacheable in their
current condition. This fix omits them from from the listing
to reduce the number of failures at the "attach session" and
"attach stream" step.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
This page took 0.048057 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.