Fix: relayd: don't put un-acquired trace chunk reference
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:53:48 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 04:01:51 +0000 (00:01 -0400)
commit317eadef3cb6e74992824cad4c1193b6dc1e9fdf
treeb8ec31b0f025cbb30583d6da8b32f3f71a824faa
parente4650a96a51b8c5e5b2574b2defa981df07f5cd0
Fix: relayd: don't put un-acquired trace chunk reference

stream_create() should not release (put) the reference to the current
trace chunk in its error path if it could not acquire a new reference
in the first place.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/stream.c
This page took 0.032258 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.