port: tests: /proc/self/fd is Linux only, use /dev/fd on other Unices
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 19:02:45 +0000 (15:02 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 20:02:38 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
commitd89ce8ce5dbbd18b2b01b0710d710d517ec16def
tree8032ce7abc82b9774fa3f3267e9f03833c2ef080
parent62b7418e09fbce6c2f9ea5cf237c980a849c58fe
port: tests: /proc/self/fd is Linux only, use /dev/fd on other Unices

Change-Id: I2be8120c7dce3f12daaf12a190810a145afa50b6
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/unit/test_fd_tracker.c
This page took 0.033827 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.