Cleanup: Use pkg-config to detect liburcu
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 06:48:08 +0000 (02:48 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 20:00:22 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
commit62b7418e09fbce6c2f9ea5cf237c980a849c58fe
tree8787365052a9256caaad2f4965431866311c7dbc
parent0e43bcbfbc967868b8b939e378268d6296011886
Cleanup: Use pkg-config to detect liburcu

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I88d3f853c8ee0e14a38a462ce24626800e0a4caf
configure.ac
src/bin/lttng-relayd/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/common/hashtable/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/multi-session/Makefile.am
tests/unit/Makefile.am
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events/Makefile.am
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-nevents-str/Makefile.am
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-nevents/Makefile.am
This page took 0.035714 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.