event-rule: kernel probe: rename set/get_name to set/get_event_name
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 16:32:35 +0000 (11:32 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:02:07 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
commitd891bb526224eeaf1cf688e072c7bf77321c6c2f
treecba08bcff8d3772ff5c0a64257d2a1bca8844167
parent67d38b9374a83948f81ae1544e0fc707f0829303
event-rule: kernel probe: rename set/get_name to set/get_event_name

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I14950a663a4db37fe0f120d8f06c01cae241a871
include/lttng/event-rule/kernel-probe.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/add_trigger.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/list_triggers.c
src/common/event-rule/kernel-probe.c
tests/regression/tools/notification/notification.c
tests/unit/test_event_rule.c
This page took 0.033351 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.