event-rule: syscall: set the default pattern to '*'
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 16:28:03 +0000 (11:28 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:02:06 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
commit67d38b9374a83948f81ae1544e0fc707f0829303
treee88e9cc7c84f97ded0aafe956995756dd0f37c91
parentcb6096aac522cc9b005eb704d40c6aac00e384ab
event-rule: syscall: set the default pattern to '*'

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I8456f7f125b9341d31bc7bc2b8474abbc44b5467
include/lttng/event-rule/syscall.h
src/common/event-rule/syscall.c
This page took 0.037012 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.