Rename uprobe files to userspace-probe
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 00:18:17 +0000 (19:18 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 05:37:15 +0000 (01:37 -0400)
commite957bf98e634c79b13281d0a2fe144be0245d310
tree77b39d9b67872ead84e47204e7837b2ac8d67006
parent1f1567a534b09badcbe6f6c10a4693e9fddb62dc
Rename uprobe files to userspace-probe

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ide5aeca0d56b8a368fa26bf7cc082098e349d8d9
13 files changed:
include/Makefile.am
include/lttng/event-rule/uprobe-internal.h [deleted file]
include/lttng/event-rule/uprobe.h [deleted file]
include/lttng/event-rule/userspace-probe-internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/event-rule/userspace-probe.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/lttng/lttng.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.c
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/event-rule/event-rule.c
src/common/event-rule/uprobe.c [deleted file]
src/common/event-rule/userspace-probe.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/unit/test_event_rule.c
This page took 0.033654 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.