Fix: poll and epoll fd set reallocation
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:46:28 +0000 (15:46 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 17:45:40 +0000 (12:45 -0500)
commitd21b0d71990ac6ec4272c1f80f0ca544103628b3
treec7083877e4b7f4e2a557732fdc883c79a273a6cb
parentc617c0c651432f9d5ae7adf4c5c1a5fd92ad828e
Fix: poll and epoll fd set reallocation

Acked-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/common/compat/compat-epoll.c
src/common/compat/compat-poll.c
src/common/compat/poll.h
src/common/consumer.c
This page took 0.034614 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.