Fix: cppcheck linter cleanups
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 23:32:27 +0000 (18:32 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 17:45:37 +0000 (12:45 -0500)
commitc617c0c651432f9d5ae7adf4c5c1a5fd92ad828e
treec2b5ec3ecd16fb8ff98f0ea6ca97aa591067ae6a
parentbdd88757eedddd53dea46645574f218094573c74
Fix: cppcheck linter cleanups

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
15 files changed:
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-kernel.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/list.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/view.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/unix.c
src/common/uri.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.034936 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.