Tests: unit: lttng_condition_event_rule
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 19:30:38 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 20:03:14 +0000 (15:03 -0500)
commitd17cfa5dfb6045cffbc7a726954eef2220f2806e
tree80b86e83926d38fc5031869afab235a9ec1c1a78
parent683d081a7f3734fcb5c8dd4424b0aa102117d1a0
Tests: unit: lttng_condition_event_rule

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I281df3b2267d6ddf3b0591d181b7f276802d8963
.gitignore
tests/unit/Makefile.am
tests/unit/test_condition.c [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.032994 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.